Reliance Digital TV Customer Care Number 1800 200 9001


Reliance Digital TV Customer Care Number
Reliance Digital TV Customer Care
 
Company:  Reliance Digital TV
 
Toll-Free Numbers: 
  • 1800 200 9001 (6 am To 11 pm)
ALL INDIA NUMBER(S): 
  • 1860 200 6666

Email

Important Links

Nodal Officer

 
State Nodal Officer Telephone No. Email Address
Andhra Pradesh, Telangana Mr. Srinivas Vempati 9397199998 Srinivas.Vempati@relianceada.com Reliance Big TV Limited, 4th Floor, N Heights, Plot No 38, Phase 2, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500081
Bihar, Jharkhand, North East States, Orissa, West Bengal Ms. Priyanka Sen 9883139219 Priyanka.Sen@relianceada.com Reliance BIG TV Limited, Shivam Chamber, 53 Sayed Amir Ali Avenue, Kolkata – 700019, West Bengal
Delhi (NCR), Haryana, HP, J&K, Punjab, UP (West) Mr. Devesh Kumar 7859810033 contact@rbtv.in Pantel Technologies, E-33, Sector – 63, Noida – 201301, UP
Gujarat Mr. Amitsingh H Chaudhary 7878747555 Amitsingh.H.Chaudhary@relianceada.com Reliance BIG TV Limited, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, D Block, 2nd Floor, Wing 1, Koparkhairane, Thane Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai – 400709
Karnataka Ms. Shainaz Mohammed 080-8033567119 9886128906 Shainaz.Mohammed@relianceada.com Reliance Big TV Limited, HM Towers, 4th Floor, Bangalore – 560001
Kerala & Tamil Nadu Ms. Lakshmi Gowrishankar 044-30352918 7810860070 Lakshmi.Gowrisankar@relianceada.com Reliance Big TV Limited, No. 6 Reliance House, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam Chennai – 600006
Madhya Pradesh & Chattisgarh, Rajasthan Mr. Ajay Kumar Rathore 9827046625 Ajaykumar.Rathore@relianceada.com Reliance Big TV Limited, MCN-2 Office 2nd Floor, Sant Shree Asaram Bapu Chouraha, By-Pass Road, Gandhinagar, Bhopal – 462036, MP
Maharashtra Mr. Mukesh Vijayvergiya 020-30736213 Mukesh.Vijayvergiya@relianceada.com Reliance BIG TV Limited, T-23, MIDC Bhosari, Near Sharayu Toyota Showroom MCN Bhosari, Pune – 411026
Mumbai Mr. Sachin Shetty 9699990490 Sachin.Shetty@relianceada.com Reliance BIG TV Limited, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, D Block, 2nd Floor, Wing 1, Koparkhairane, Thane Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai – 400709
UP (East) Mr. Jitendra Tomar 9335199341 Jitendra.Tomer@relianceada.com Reliance BIG TV Limited, Plot No. 417, Village Malhapur, Kanpur Hardoi By-Pass Ring Road, Near Dubagga, Lucknow – 227107

Head office

2Nd Floor, ‘d Block’
Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City,
Thane Belapur Road, Koparkhairne,
Navi Mumbai – 400709.

Social Sites

Facebook

Twitter

 

Have any Question or Comment?

2 comments on “Reliance Digital TV Customer Care Number 1800 200 9001

[…]  Check Reliance Digital TV Customer Care Number  […]

[…] Also, Check  Reliance Digital TV Customer Care […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *